Cases 1 - 10 of 1,879
Patton v. Arkansas Department of Correction et al
as 6:2021cv06008
Defendant: Arkansas Community of Correction, Dr. Beryl Rushefsky, Arkansas Department of Correction and others
Plaintiff: Richard R. Patton
Cause Of Action: Prisoner Civil Rights
Robert Johnson, Jr. v. Toni Bradley, et al
as 21-1102
Plaintiff / Appellant: Robert Lee Johnson, Jr.
Defendant: Asa Hutchinson, Governor, Arkansas, John Felts, Chairman, Arkansas Board of Parole/ Post Prison Transfer Board, Rory Griffin, Medical Deputy Director, ADC and others
Defendant / Appellee: Aric Simmons, Nurse Practitioner, Grimes Unit, Arkansas Department of Corrections, Toni Bradley, Warden, Grimes Unit, ADC, Sheila Armstrong, Director of Nursing, Medical Grievance Coordinator, Grimes Unit, Arkansas Department of Corrections and others
Demond Davis v. Sharese Handie, et al
as 21-1100
Defendant / Appellee: Birc Moreledge, Individual, Lonoke County Public Defender, Bridgette Rappold, Individual, Lonoke County DHS Supervisor, Robby Golden, Individual, Lonoke County Public Defender and others
Plaintiff / Appellant: Demond Davis
Joe Morgan v. Dexter Payne
as 21-1083
Petitioner: Joe E. Morgan
Respondent: Dexter Payne, Director, Arkansas Department of Corrections
Keith Deaton v. Dexter Payne
as 21-1081
Petitioner: Keith Allen Deaton
Respondent: Dexter Payne, Director, Arkansas Department of Correction
Billy Nichols, Jr. v. D.W. Jackson, et al
as 21-1063
Plaintiff / Appellant: Billy Mack Nichols, Jr.
Defendant / Appellee: Dexter Payne, Director, Arkansas Department of Corrections, Lay, Warden, Brickey's, East Arkansas Regional Max Unit, D. W. Jackson, Deputy Warden, Brickey's, East Arkansas Regional Max Unit and others
Debra Peel v. Jackson County Sheriff Dept, et al
as 20-3674
Defendant / Appellee: Arkansas Department of Correction, Wrightsville Hawkins Unit, Jackson County Sheriff Department, Melanie D. Jones-Foster, Dr. and others
Plaintiff / Appellant: Debra Peel
Steven Hastings v. Alec Wilbur, et al
as 20-3669
Defendant / Appellee: Steven Kozmur, Food Service Supervisor, NCU, Shawn Richard, Psychiatrist, Wellpath, Keith Day, Chief of Security, NCU and others
Plaintiff / Appellant: Steven R. Hastings
Jones v. Payne
as 4:2020cv01425
Defendant: Dexter Payne, Arkansas Board of Parole, John Felts and others
Plaintiff: Harvey Jones
Cause Of Action: Petition for Writ of Habeas Corpus (State)
DeAndra Stephenson v. Dexter Payne
as 20-3531
Petitioner: DeAndra Stephenson
Respondent: Dexter Payne, Director, Arkansas Department of Correction

Disclaimer: Justia Dockets & Filings provides public litigation records from the federal appellate and district courts. These filings and docket sheets should not be considered findings of fact or liability, nor do they necessarily reflect the view of Justia.

Why Is My Information Online?